Everyone Googles Part 3

Image

The third image required some thought to figure out how to search for it, thinking, scary I know.  At first i tried to search “JF Blake complaint form” which lead to no avail, so i tried “city of montgomery jf blake form”, but again at no avail. Then i tried “jf blake” then finally “jf blake 1955” before i found something. I feel the reason that the other didn’t work was because they were to veg. I did find some information with the last search but I was yet unsure on the credibility of the info so I searched “Rosa Parks arrest” and with the first link lead me to some credible info. This one was a dozzy, having me work for my ending results, weird work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

