Everyone Googles Part 4

Image

 

This last search prove to be most difficult to fin any information. I believe that my word choices again were to veg for the searches. At first I tried “roll call for house of representatives 1-8-1964” then “roll call for eighty eighth congress house of representatives” then “roll call for eighty eighth congress house of representatives january 8 1964” all leading no dead ends. I decided to look at the image a bit more and I noticed a 32 in the corner of the paper so I type “roll call 32 house of representatives 1964” and lo and behold the first link lead me to the National Archives with the image displayed. And from past searches had already revealed that it is a credible site. The last one was quite a brain stumper leaving me to go back and start from the beginning which lead to successes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

